Plundered Vol 1 (Songs The Mummies Taught Us) - LP V.A.

Tax excluded

USA Import - Limited edition of 500 copies, black vinyl

14 tracks that the Mummies covered...And no, they aren't all Wailers or Sonics covers ! Some real killers on this LP, and a few I'd never heard before ! (see the track listing)....Cool sleeve, good liner notes also! Guessing this will sell pretty fast!



in stock

A1 –Gene Vincent & His Blue Caps - Jezebel
A2 –Bill Haley And His Comets - Skinny Minnie
A3 –The Crossfires - Justine
A4 –The Wailers - Mashi
A5 –Tom King & The Starfires - Stronger Than Dirt
A6 –The Heart Attacks - Babba Diddy Baby
A7 –Larry And The Blue Notes - In & Out (Alt Version)
B1 –The Last Word - Sleepy Hollow
B2 –The Astronauts - Down Home Girl
B3 –The Marks - High Heel Sneakers
B4 –The Roulettes Shake
B5 –Cannibal & The Headhunters - Land Of A 1000 Dances
B6 –Soul, Inc.- Stronger Than Dirt
B7 –The Night Birds - Nightbirds

You might also like

chat Comments (0)